Zamjenik direktora

Ivana Kos

T: +385 49 658 272

E: ivana@apollo.hr

Odjel opreme

Ivana Kos

T: +385 49 658 267

E: ivana.kos@apollo.hr

Odjel tekstil

Ivana Poslončec

T: +385 49 658 264

E: Krapinec.Ivana@apollo.hr

Odjel igračke

Anita Petrović

T: +385 49 658 272

E: anita.petrovic@apollo.hr

Odjel računovodstva

Sandra Curi

T: +385 49 658 260

E: sandra.curi@apollo.hr

Marija Krpić

T: +385 49 658 261

E: marija.krpic@apollo.hr

Natalija Verbič

E: natalija.verbic@akids.si

Andreja Prejac

E: andreja.prejac@apollo.si

Skladište

Dino Pelin

T: +385 49 658 269

E: skladiste@apollo.hr

Servis

Mario Šucko

E: servis@apollo.hr

Regija Dalmacija

Danijela Perić

M: +385 95 2643396

E: danijela.peric@apollo.hr

Regija Zagorje i Istra

Krunoslav Knok

M: +385 99 8100146

E: krunoslav.knok@apollo.hr

Regija Slavonija

Dražen Pavličić

M: +385 95 2643399

E: drazen.pavlincic@apollo.hr

INFORMACIJE

Apollo HR d.o.o.

Pustodol Začretski 19a
49223 Sveti Križ Začretje
HRVATSKA

Direktor poduzeća:  
Jelena Samardžić 
jelena.samardzic@akids.si
Tadeja Šteharnik 
tadeja.steharnik@akids.si

Tel.: +385 49 658 260

info@apollo.hr
www.apollo.hr

Scroll to Top